60 Days In

Watch Full Episodes, No Sign In Required
Season 2 (15)

4 Seasons | 58 Episodes, 58 Unlocked

Episode 2 Friend or Foe
S 2 E 2

Friend or Foe

Aired on Aug 25, 2016

As three new participants enter the program, the others fight for acceptance in the pods. One participant is forced into a confrontation that quickly turns physical.

Episode 3 All Pain, No Gain
S 2 E 3

All Pain, No Gain

Aired on Sep 01, 2016

The last participant enters the Clark County Jail and all eight must now face their new reality of life behind bars.

Episode 4 Hazed and Confused
S 2 E 4

Hazed and Confused

Aired on Sep 08, 2016

Hazing, drug use, and violence envelop Clark County Jail as two participants are on the brink of dropping out of the program.

Episode 5 Pod Wars
S 2 E 5

Pod Wars

Aired on Sep 15, 2016

All hell breaks loose in the Clark County Jail when two pod bosses threaten the safety of three participants.

Episode 6 Criminal Justice
S 2 E 6

Criminal Justice

Aired on Sep 22, 2016

While trying to survive constant harassment, violence, and the stress of incarceration, the participants continue to grind out their time in the Clark County Jail. But two of them are reaching a tipping point and for them everything is about to change.

Episode 7 Dangerous Loyalty
S 2 E 7

Dangerous Loyalty

Aired on Sep 29, 2016

Sheri, Ryan and Quintin find themselves going deeper undercover as Dion and Ashleigh grapple with their respective pasts. Monalisa has a major revelation about her daughter’s situation.

Episode 8 Institutional Knowledge
S 2 E 8

Institutional Knowledge

Aired on Oct 06, 2016

New challenges emerge after the men switch pods and the women suspect a snitch.

Episode 9 Sewer Gate
S 2 E 9

Sewer Gate

Aired on Oct 13, 2016

Raw sewage flows into inmate pods causing chaos throughout Clark County Jail.

Episode 10 Trouble In Store
S 2 E 10

Trouble In Store

Aired on Oct 20, 2016

With the sewer line repaired, the participants return to their pods only to encounter new challenges and dangerous threats.

Episode 11 Blood, Debt and Tears
S 2 E 11

Blood, Debt and Tears

Aired on Oct 27, 2016

Tension is running high in the pods as the six remaining participants enter their final days in the Clark County Jail.

Episode 12 Bed and Baggage
S 2 E 12

Bed and Baggage

Aired on Nov 03, 2016

In the final days of their stay in the Clark County Jail, the three remaining participants gather their last bits of evidence and narrowly avoid conflict before their names are called for bed and baggage.

Episode 13 The Aftermath: Part Two
S 2 E 13

The Aftermath: Part Two

Aired on Nov 10, 2016

With Sheriff Noel’s program having come to a close, all eight participants are brought together with Sheriff Noel and Captain Maples to talk about their journey as inmates and what they discovered while in Clark County Jail.

Episode 14 Best of Clark County
S 2 E 14

Best of Clark County

Aired on Feb 16, 2017

A look back at Clark County’s memorable moments from Season 1 & 2.

Episode 15 Where Are They Now?
S 2 E 15

Where Are They Now?

Aired on Feb 23, 2017

Seven months after the completion of Phase Two of Sheriff Noel’s unprecedented program at the Clark County Jail, the eight participants return home with different perspectives as many of them consider new life goals. We follow them home to see how their time in the program affected their lives. The Phase Two participants have all become close friends since the reunion, so they decide to throw Dion and his fiancee Ashlee an engagement party to celebrate their special bond.

Episode 99 Meet the Participants / Re-entry
S 2 E 99

Meet the Participants / Re-entry

Aired on Aug 18, 2016

In this special two-hour season premiere, phase one of Sheriff Jamey Noel’s unprecedented program has concluded, and now he is initiating phase two of the program, by sending eight new participants into the Clark County Jail. These people will go into the jail as undercover inmates to help the Sheriff further understand how drugs and contraband are getting into the facility. His work to finally clean up the jail isn’t finished yet. Then, phase two of Sheriff Jamey Noel’s unprecedented program begins with four new participants entering the Clark County Jail to continue the covert operation designed to root out corruption and contraband.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?