Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
Season 4 (0)

5 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 10 Norman
S 4 E 10


Aired on May 16, 2016

Norman and Norma’s relationship faces its greatest test yet; Romero faces pressure from all sides; Dylan considers reaching out to Norman–but wants nothing to do with Norma.

 9 Forever
S 4 E 9


Aired on May 09, 2016

Norman and Norma try to reconnect as they plan for the future; frustrated by Norma’s blind eye, Romero and Dylan decide to take action for Norman’s own good.

 8 Unfaithful
S 4 E 8


Aired on May 02, 2016

Norma finds herself torn between Romero and Norman; a holiday outing makes Norman realize how much everyone else has changed in his absence.

 7 There's No Place Like Home
S 4 E 7

There's No Place Like Home

Aired on Apr 25, 2016

A chance discovery motivates Norman to return home. Norma throws herself into new projects with Romero’s help, while Dylan searches for Emma’s mother–with troubling results.

 6 The Vault
S 4 E 6

The Vault

Aired on Apr 18, 2016

While Norman digs deep into his past in therapy and confronts some painful truths, Norma does everything in her power to keep a secret of her own from coming to light. Romero risks his career to help an old friend.

 5 Refraction
S 4 E 5


Aired on Apr 11, 2016

Norman tries to confide in Dr. Edwards, but worries he might be saying too much. Norma hires an artisan to fix a window, while Romero pieces together a crime that threatens his new life.

 4 Lights of Winter
S 4 E 4

Lights of Winter

Aired on Mar 28, 2016

Norman has an adventure with his new friend. An annual festival in White Pine Bay gives Norma her first taste of real happiness in some time but puts Romero in a potentially awkward situation. Dylan finds himself caught between two families.

 3 'Til Death Do You Part
S 4 E 3

'Til Death Do You Part

Aired on Mar 21, 2016

Norma and Romero take a big step together, but neither knows what it means to the other. And as Norman struggles to accept his new circumstances, Dylan attempts to shed old business.

 2 Goodnight, Mother
S 4 E 2

Goodnight, Mother

Aired on Mar 14, 2016

Norma and Norman face off as each suspects the other of a terrible deed. Dylan considers his future with Emma. Romero makes a choice that will have far-reaching consequences for the Bates family.

 1 A Danger to Himself and Others
S 4 E 1

A Danger to Himself and Others

Aired on Mar 07, 2016

Norma searches desperately for Norman, who finds himself in unfamiliar surroundings. Meanwhile, Dylan anxiously awaits news regarding Emma, while Romero receives a surprising proposition.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?