60 Days In

Watch Full Episodes, No Sign In Required
Season 6 (18)

6 Seasons | 86 Episodes, 68 Unlocked

Episode 1 Should Have Stayed A Fan
S 6 E 1

Should Have Stayed A Fan

Aired on Jan 02, 2020

When newly-elected Sheriff Jonathan W. Horton takes office and finds his jail in dire need of reform, he enlists the help of seven innocent civilians to go undercover as inmates to uncover intel on the issues that plague the facility in order to clean up the Etowah County Detention Center.

Episode 2 Full Frontal
S 6 E 2

Full Frontal

Aired on Jan 09, 2020

With five participants already embedded in the jail, one of them drops out as others give the distress signal, leaving the Sheriff and his team wondering if completing the 60 Days In program is even possible at this facility.

Episode 3 Fresh Meat
S 6 E 3

Fresh Meat

Aired on Jan 16, 2020

As the last two participants enter the Etowah County Detention Center, many of the others struggle to remain in the program.

Episode 4 Program In Peril
S 6 E 4

Program In Peril

Aired on Jan 23, 2020

With multiple participants already tapped out and another breaking all the rules, the program at the Etowah County Detention Center is at risk of failure, forcing Sheriff Horton and Chief Peek to take drastic measures.

Episode 5 Mother's Day Mayhem
S 6 E 5

Mother's Day Mayhem

Aired on Jan 30, 2020

On Mother’s Day, the women in the female pod are blindsided by a returning officer, while a new participant enters the men’s pod in an attempt to save the program.

Episode 6 Squat and Cough
S 6 E 6

Squat and Cough

Aired on Feb 06, 2020

Following the events of Mother’s Day, Ashley, Shanese and Jennifer struggle against demons of all kinds, while the men are challenged by new cellmates.

Episode 7 Stabbed
S 6 E 7


Aired on Feb 13, 2020

As Alex reaches a turning point, Ashley and Jennifer turn on Shanese while a competition develops between Dennis and another participant.

Episode 8 Shanks and Signals
S 6 E 8

Shanks and Signals

Aired on Feb 20, 2020

The remaining participants are left reeling after an inmate is shanked at the Etowah County Detention Center, and one more drops out of the program.

Episode 9 They Know
S 6 E 9

They Know

Aired on Feb 27, 2020

With only four participants left, the remaining men vie for status in the pod, but Ashley fears the female inmates know she’s a police officer, forcing Sheriff Horton and Chief Peek to make a difficult decision.

Episode 10 Was It Enough?
S 6 E 10

Was It Enough?

Aired on Mar 05, 2020

Tony and Dennis try to get their hands on drugs, while Jennifer strives to save a troubled inmate. But will they have enough information for Sheriff Horton to fix his broken facility?

Episode 11 Special Ops
S 6 E 11

Special Ops

Aired on Mar 12, 2020

Etowah County was the most challenging jail in “60 Days In” history, with the phase one participants gathering more information than ever before. Now, in an unexpected move, Sheriff Horton is sending five additional participants into the facility for 30 days to see how far the facility has come.

Episode 12 Let's Talk About Mark
S 6 E 12

Let's Talk About Mark

Aired on Mar 19, 2020

As the last two participants embed in the facility, reality sets in for the special ops team, and Tony gets right back to work.

Episode 13 Girls Next Door
S 6 E 13

Girls Next Door

Aired on Mar 26, 2020

Heather and Vanessa are left reeling after two violent situations are mishandled by the officers, while Tony and Donovan get to work searching for drugs and contraband.

Episode 14 Champagne on Ice
S 6 E 14

Champagne on Ice

Aired on Apr 02, 2020

Tony butts heads with another pod boss, Donovan continues his quest for chew, Vanessa gets a dangerous new cellmate, and Heather’s relationship with Betsy escalates.

Episode 15 Pushed to the Limit
S 6 E 15

Pushed to the Limit

Aired on Apr 09, 2020

While Donovan and Tony push well outside their comfort zone, the women witness things that bring them both to tears.

Episode 16 Moment of Truth
S 6 E 16

Moment of Truth

Aired on Apr 16, 2020

With the program winding down and suspicions on the rise, Sheriff Horton performs one final shakedown to gauge how far his jail has come since he first took office.

Episode 17 The Aftermath: Part One
S 6 E 17

The Aftermath: Part One

Aired on Apr 23, 2020

The Phase One participants reunite to relive their time in the Etowah County Detention Center, air grievances, and find out who really had each other’s back.

Episode 18 The Aftermath: Part Two
S 6 E 18

The Aftermath: Part Two

Aired on Apr 30, 2020

The Phase Two participants revisit their time in the Etowah County Detention Center, and Tony must answer to both Phase One and Phase Two for some of his more questionable deeds.

See More

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?