60 Days In

New Season Premieres Thurs., May 30 at 9/8c; Stream Next Day
Season 1 (14)

9 Seasons | 114 Episodes, 114 Unlocked

Episode 14 Where Are They Now?
S 1 E 14

Where Are They Now?

Aired on Aug 11, 2016

Six months after the completion of an unprecedented program in Clark County Jail, all seven participants have returned to their lives unalterably changed. All of the participants have gained a new perspective on the prison system, but a few of them have made drastic life changes since returning home.

Episode 13 Aftermath
S 1 E 13


Aired on May 26, 2016

All seven participants meet for the first time to discuss their experience inside. Tempers flare when the women relive a contentious moment while in the jail. Robert gets a taste of Tami’s wrath when confronted about not taking the program seriously.

Episode 12 Exodus
S 1 E 12


Aired on May 19, 2016

Three participants remain in Clark County Jail. One of the women in F-Pod is released, leaving Tami on the verge of a meltdown. Meanwhile in D-Pod, with one pod boss removed and another claiming power, there is a constant threat of violence.

Episode 11 11th Hour
S 1 E 11

11th Hour

Aired on May 12, 2016

As pressure builds in each of the jail’s pods, the five remaining participants in the program try to finish up their final few days inside.

Episode 10 Institutionalized
S 1 E 10


Aired on May 05, 2016

As the participants near the end of their time in jail, tension in F-Pod pushes one woman over the edge and compromises the program, while both men in D-Pod struggle to avoid criminal activity that may have serious consequences.

Episode 9 Alone for the Holidays
S 1 E 9

Alone for the Holidays

Aired on Apr 28, 2016

Thanksgiving presents new opportunities and challenges for the six remaining participants, and one of them is pushed to a breaking point.

Episode 8 Shakedown
S 1 E 8


Aired on Apr 21, 2016

As the participants cross the halfway point, increased tensions and drug activity in D-pod lead the Sheriff to order a CERT raid, while fear of a contagious rash sweeps through F-pod.

Episode 7 Pod Drama
S 1 E 7

Pod Drama

Aired on Apr 14, 2016

Life in Clark County Jail gets harder for the participants as the days go by. Jeff is physically attacked by inmate Ricky putting the program at risk. Zac and Isaiah are unexpectedly moved from C-Pod, where they’ve created a niche, to the more violent D-Pod. Meanwhile in F-Pod, Barbra feels betrayed by her bunkies, Tami gets a surprise visit from her wife, and Robert receives news his days in segregation are over – he’s going back to general population.

Episode 6 Full Inmate
S 1 E 6

Full Inmate

Aired on Apr 07, 2016

As the participants approach the midway point, tension and anger grow among the women in F-Pod, while one of the men finds himself in imminent danger from the inmates in C-Pod.

Episode 5 Friends Without Benefits
S 1 E 5

Friends Without Benefits

Aired on Mar 31, 2016

As the seven participants get deeper into the program, Zac’s strength as an inmate is tested when he is unexpectedly called to court. Barbra strategically abandons a friendship with Tami in order to survive, and Jeff makes himself a target after a series of catastrophic mistakes.

Episode 4 Fight Face
S 1 E 4

Fight Face

Aired on Mar 24, 2016

Jeff, the final participant, enters the jail. Isaiah and Robert fear their covers may be blown. Robert makes a risky move, forcing Captain Maples to follow through with consequences. Zac is on the hunt for illegal drug use in C-pod. In the female pod, Tami clashes with another inmate, leading to a blow up.

Episode 3 Cell Shock
S 1 E 3

Cell Shock

Aired on Mar 17, 2016

Isaiah, a 19-year-old from a rough neighborhood, and Maryum, a social worker and the eldest daughter of Muhammad Ali, join the program. Isaiah witnesses a violent fight between inmates. Maryum fits into F-pod effortlessly. Robert’s safety is at risk as the other inmates become more suspicious of him. Zac makes a crucial mistake that places him in peril. Tami finds her place in the pod. Barbra’s first days in jail make her question if she’s going to stay.

Episode 2 First Timers
S 1 E 2

First Timers

Aired on Mar 10, 2016

Sheriff Jamey Noel’s program is underway. Zac, a Marine, Tami, a police officer, Robert, a teacher, and Barbra, a stay-at-home mom, are the first participants in. Will they make it through the first 24 hours inside?

Episode 1 Unusual Suspects
S 1 E 1

Unusual Suspects

Aired on Mar 10, 2016

Sheriff Jamey Noel has devised an unprecedented program to root out crime and corruption in the Clark County Jail. His plan is to send seven civilian volunteers into jail as undercover inmates. The participants have unique motivations for joining the program and have been given cover stories, training on the rules of inmate culture, and instructions on how to stay safe. Now they just have to convince the inmates and the officers that they are real inmates.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?