Episode 1 Fight for the Heartland
S 1 E 1

Fight for the Heartland

Aired on Jul 30, 2019

Six participants go undercover in crucial areas along I-65 — one of the biggest drug-trafficking corridors in the country, encompassing six counties in Kentucky and Indiana — for a first-hand look into how drug cartels have infiltrated America’s Heartland. The undercover participants have come from a variety of backgrounds to tackle the drug crisis from multiple angles. Viewers follow participants on the streets and in jail and will also ride along with local law enforcement within the Narcotics Unit in an attempt to gain a 360-degree view of the epidemic.

Episode 2 Wired Up
S 1 E 2

Wired Up

Aired on Aug 06, 2019

Charlie narrowly avoids his cover being blown, but suspicions around him grow; Jenn struggles to connect with her fellow inmates; Jackie takes part in a neighborhood watch and identifies a drug hotspot where she can score; Richie enters the program and sets up surveillance; the Narcotics Unit identifies their two primary targets.

Episode 3 Undercover Hustle
S 1 E 3

Undercover Hustle

Aired on Aug 13, 2019

A CERT raid diverts the inmates’ attention away from Charlie; Jenn finally makes progress bonding with the women in her pod; Jackie meets a local “Bonnie and Clyde” but Richie almost blows her cover; Jonathan and Alexis are the final two participants to embed on the streets; the Narcotics Unit has one of their main targets in their sight.

Episode 4 The Raid
S 1 E 4

The Raid

Aired on Aug 20, 2019

Charlie seizes an opportunity to get closer to his cellmates; the narcotics unit raids the residence of one of the largest drug traffickers in Kentucky; Jackie finds an unlikely lead for her investigation; Jenn gains valuable info and passes it on to Alexis.

Episode 5 Initiation
S 1 E 5


Aired on Aug 27, 2019

Charlie comes face-to-face with a loaded needle during his initiation with the other inmates; Jenn learns how some of her cellmates smuggle drugs into jail; Jackie discovers a hot spot for cartel activity; Alexis meets an inmate on the brink of jeopardizing her recovery and Jonathan uncovers the truth about resources for addicts in the area.

Episode 6 Dangerous Liaisons
S 1 E 6

Dangerous Liaisons

Aired on Sep 03, 2019

Jonathan and Alexis have their first win trying to disrupt the addiction cycle. In the jail, Charlie uncovers a drug smuggling operation while Jenn starts to become one of the girls.

Episode 7 Where There's Smoke
S 1 E 7

Where There's Smoke

Aired on Sep 10, 2019

Jackie’s nerves are rattled after a shooting in her trailer park. A fire breaks out in Charlie’s pod. Jenn weighs sacrificing her mission for another inmate. Jonathan and Alexis go head-to-head over the sobriety of two recovering addicts. And the Narcotics Unit finds themselves in a heated confrontation with their suspect.

Episode 8 The Final Countdown
S 1 E 8

The Final Countdown

Aired on Sep 17, 2019

With the end of the program just days away, participants work overtime to wrap up their missions.

Episode 9 The Reunion
S 1 E 9

The Reunion

Aired on Sep 24, 2019

Participants from 60 Days In: Narcoland along with Sheriff Jamey Noel reunite to share their experiences and insights learned during their missions.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?