Episode 1 No More Hiding
S 1 E 1

No More Hiding

Aired on Aug 15, 2018

High school senior Kristin, and her mother Rebekah, brace for homecoming, keeping past traumatic experiences in mind. New kid on the block Kaden reveals his Tourette’s to classmates. Charlee heads into the eye of the storm of Tourette’s while facing a teen rite of passage.

Episode 2 Pushing Boundaries
S 1 E 2

Pushing Boundaries

Aired on Aug 22, 2018

When Sam just wants to be normal, his family questions what’s really going on inside. Faced with the stress of Senior Night, Kristin, breaks down. Colton tackles severe social anxiety by asking a girl to the prom.

Episode 3 The Ties That Bind
S 1 E 3

The Ties That Bind

Aired on Aug 29, 2018

Sam reaches out for help and has a surprising wake up call. As Colton gets ready for his big night out, his hitting tick has his family on edge. Just as her mom steps back, Charlee collapses.

Episode 4 Do It Yourself
S 1 E 4

Do It Yourself

Aired on Sep 05, 2018

As Kristin revs up for the next chapter in her life, her mom gets anxious. After collapsing in the park, Charlee, and her mom seek answers. When Kaden’s mom leaves home for a few days, his dad takes over and things get chaotic.

Episode 5 Finding Courage
S 1 E 5

Finding Courage

Aired on Sep 12, 2018

As Kristin faces her worst nightmare, Sam prepares to open up publicly about his Tourette’s. Meanwhile, Kaden breaks down on a school trip and his mother Kate helps him find support.

Episode 6 Celebration
S 1 E 6


Aired on Sep 12, 2018

Kristin gears up for graduation and Kaden tunes up his cello for the big performance. Charlee finds a reprieve from her ticks on stage while Colton gets the surprise of a lifetime.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?