Season 1 (9)

3 Seasons | 42 Episodes, 42 Unlocked

Episode 1 Little Girl Lost
S 1 E 1

Little Girl Lost

Aired on Feb 27, 2017

Halloween in a small town is cancelled indefinitely when a young girl is kidnapped and killed on her way home from a costume party. Ten years later, a detective’s obsessive attention to detail exposes a shocking mistake that kept the case’s most obvious suspects on the streets for 10 years.

Episode 2 Killings on Christmas Eve
S 1 E 2

Killings on Christmas Eve

Aired on Mar 06, 2017

A family torn apart by their grandparents’ murders. Two decades later, a cold case detective takes on the case that has haunted him since he was a child. When he makes a big break in the case, he must race to solve it before the family takes matters into their own hands.

Episode 3 She Never Came Home
S 1 E 3

She Never Came Home

Aired on Mar 13, 2017

The case of a gruesome stabbing death of a bullied teenager remains unsolved for 27 years – until a rookie cold case detective sees a new clue in an old crime scene photo, leading her to a killer that everyone thought could not possibly have committed the crime.

Episode 4 Sweethearts, Silenced
S 1 E 4

Sweethearts, Silenced

Aired on Mar 16, 2017
A killer authors a book about his con-man past that becomes the key to solving a 29-year-old cold case of two high school sweethearts--and three other cold case murders--leading police to believe he could be the Zodiac Killer.
Episode 5 The Night Shift
S 1 E 5

The Night Shift

Aired on May 25, 2017

College student Brad Perry shows up to work his graveyard shift at the gas station and is never seen alive again. It will take twenty years, the uncovering of an illegal drug ring in a squeaky-clean Mormon town, and the development of new forensic technology to solve this cold case.

Episode 6 Officer Down
S 1 E 6

Officer Down

Aired on Jun 01, 2017

The longest running cold case of a law enforcement officer in the United States was the murder of Sheriff’s Lt. Joe Clark – shot execution style in his own home. Given his tough stance on drug crime, detectives become convinced his death is the beginning of a drug war. It takes 33 years for them to discover the truth.

Episode 7 Circle of Friends
S 1 E 7

Circle of Friends

Aired on Jun 08, 2017

When 18-year-old Shannon Siders’ body is found in the woods, everyone in the small town of Newaygo, Michigan, becomes a suspect – but no one is convicted of the crime. It takes 22 years for a special cold case unit – along with the help of the entire town – to solve Shannon’s murder.

Episode 9 A Family Cursed
S 1 E 9

A Family Cursed

Aired on Jun 22, 2017

One family faces two unsolved murders of their loved ones. It takes thirteen years for detectives to uncover the one missing clue that can lead them to the killer: the hidden crime scene.

Episode 10 A Killer Slips Away
S 1 E 10

A Killer Slips Away

Aired on May 09, 2017
The loving aunt of a close-knit family is stabbed to death in her home. It takes two decades for detectives to discover that a key witness was an imposter--and caused the case to go cold. When they turn back to the crime scene, they discover a clue that lay hidden in plain sight for 24 years.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?