Episode 1 Birth and Rebirth
S 1 E 1

Birth and Rebirth

Aired on May 30, 2022

The definitive documentary on R&B legend Bobby Brown chronicles his life from the Orchard Park housing projects of Roxbury, Massachusetts through his rise to fame with New Edition and beyond.

Episode 2 Doing it the Bobby Brown Way
S 1 E 2

Doing it the Bobby Brown Way

Aired on May 30, 2022

Brown reflects on his rise to stardom with revealing personal stories about becoming a pop culture icon and R&B’s #1 “Bad Boy.” Bobby meets his match when he falls in love with singing sensation Whitney Houston and gives an inside look at their family and tumultuous relationship.

Episode 3 Passion and Pain
S 1 E 3

Passion and Pain

Aired on May 31, 2022

Bobby Brown shares never-before-heard stories about his passionate relationship with Whitney Houston and their drug-fueled spiral downward. Bobby’s children give an inside look at what it was like to have Whitney as a stepmom.

Episode 4 Lost and Found
S 1 E 4

Lost and Found

Aired on May 31, 2022

Bobby Brown struggles with his sobriety after the shocking deaths of two of his children. He reveals how his new marriage and family with Alicia Etheredge-Brown saved his life and give him hope for the future.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?