Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 6 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 10 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 7 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1


Aired on Aug 21, 2010
Scott Yancey is a tough-talking, risk-taking house flipper who's gambling everything on Vegas. Follow Scott and his team--wife Amie, real estate agent Heather, and project manager Baldemar as they buy the houses that no one else wants.
S 1 E 2

Flood House

Aired on Jun 18, 2011
Expert real estate investor, Scott Yancey, attempts to flip a flooded house in a gated Las Vegas neighborhood, but a dangerous discovery threatens to break his budget.
S 1 E 3

Hot Tub House

Aired on Jun 25, 2011
Dealing with the "Hot Tub from Hell," a missing contractor, and a horrible granite disaster, Scott battles the odds to survive a flip that could cost him a fortune.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?