Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Season 3 (0)

4 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 2 Flip or Fumble
S 3 E 2

Flip or Fumble

Aired on Mar 08, 2014
Former professional football player Jermaine Wiggins takes an interest in the house-flipping business and contacts Pete and Dave about taking on a run-down home in his neighborhood.
 3 Ticked Off Tenant
S 3 E 3

Ticked Off Tenant

Aired on Mar 15, 2014
Problems arise when Pete and Dave have different ideas about how to flip one of their rental properties.
 4 Trouble and Strife
S 3 E 4

Trouble and Strife

Aired on Mar 29, 2014
Dave watches profits vanish when Pete brings Desi in to help with the restoration of two 19th-century brick townhouses.
 5 Dave's Demons
S 3 E 5

Dave's Demons

Aired on Apr 05, 2014
Dave takes charge of a flip when Peter goes on vacation, but the house he inherits is plagued with strange noises, flickering lights and other haunted happenings.
 7 Dave vs. Goliath
S 3 E 7

Dave vs. Goliath

Aired on Apr 19, 2014
Pete wants to convert a three-story, two-unit property into three units, but Dave becomes concerned after he sees the size of the building.
 8 Flipping Boston Strong
S 3 E 8

Flipping Boston Strong

Aired on Apr 26, 2014
Pete and Dave use their resources and the help of the community to renovate the new home of a construction worker who was injured in the Boston Marathon bombings.
 9 Flip to the Finish
S 3 E 9

Flip to the Finish

Aired on May 03, 2014
Dave and Pete race to convert a duplex apartment into two units before rival renovators can finish work on an eight-unit apartment building next door.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?