Barter Kings

Barter KingsSeason 3

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 14 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 6 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 8 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 3 E 1

Tazed and Confused

Aired on Aug 06, 2013

The guys want to trade up to an “Monstrous” item for their parking lot sale — but to close the deal, one of them may have to get shot by a taser.

S 3 E 2

Puppy Love

Aired on Aug 13, 2013

Temperatures rise as the guys need to trade up to a new AC unit for the shop — and one of their potential traders gives a new meaning to “High Desert”.

S 3 E 3

Clowning Around in Utah

Aired on Aug 20, 2013

Steve and Antonio open a new trade shop in Utah! To drum up business they attempt to trade up to a radio spot (radio ad) on a local station, and the guys realize they gotta sing their own jingle.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?